HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Our Prince, Joe, is leaving us. Please send him out with loving arms and join his goodbye collab. -stares sternly at joe-

Share
 

 My opinion on Justin Beiber.

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Mega

Mega

Gender : Male Posts : 99
Join date : 2011-02-21
Age : 21
Location : WA

My opinion on Justin Beiber. Empty
PostSubject: My opinion on Justin Beiber.   My opinion on Justin Beiber. Icon_minitimeSat Mar 19, 2011 11:18 pm

My opinion on Justin Beiber. 213769247 *goes and listens to NegaRen*
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://chatango.com/mekikun410
King
Admin
King

Gender : Female Posts : 469
Join date : 2011-01-16
Age : 21
Location : Amurica

My opinion on Justin Beiber. Empty
PostSubject: Re: My opinion on Justin Beiber.   My opinion on Justin Beiber. Icon_minitimeSat Mar 19, 2011 11:50 pm

lol
if were gonna get all into beibers might as well sit down.

i like the PERSON justin. not the BEIBER (i.e. brand, music, fangirls and hair)
i think he'd be a nice guy

_________________
My opinion on Justin Beiber. Sig10
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://revolution.iftopic.com
MoonsAura
F1R5T!!11!
MoonsAura

Gender : Female Posts : 317
Join date : 2011-02-19
Age : 23
Location : My World

My opinion on Justin Beiber. Empty
PostSubject: Re: My opinion on Justin Beiber.   My opinion on Justin Beiber. Icon_minitimeSun Mar 20, 2011 7:07 am

I have no reason to be disliking him or liking him is like My opinion on Justin Beiber. 357425

_________________
My opinion on Justin Beiber. Moonsa10

"Seems you still haven't realized the greatness of the one you chose as your opponent.
But come at me with your best shot if you realize your failure."
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://revolution.iftopic.com/u9
King
Admin
King

Gender : Female Posts : 469
Join date : 2011-01-16
Age : 21
Location : Amurica

My opinion on Justin Beiber. Empty
PostSubject: Re: My opinion on Justin Beiber.   My opinion on Justin Beiber. Icon_minitimeSun Mar 20, 2011 12:08 pm

lol cool sig

_________________
My opinion on Justin Beiber. Sig10
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://revolution.iftopic.com
MoonsAura
F1R5T!!11!
MoonsAura

Gender : Female Posts : 317
Join date : 2011-02-19
Age : 23
Location : My World

My opinion on Justin Beiber. Empty
PostSubject: Re: My opinion on Justin Beiber.   My opinion on Justin Beiber. Icon_minitimeSun Mar 20, 2011 1:21 pm

why thank you O3o

_________________
My opinion on Justin Beiber. Moonsa10

"Seems you still haven't realized the greatness of the one you chose as your opponent.
But come at me with your best shot if you realize your failure."
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://revolution.iftopic.com/u9
Queen
Admin
Queen

Gender : Female Posts : 52
Join date : 2011-01-17
Age : 22
Location : America

My opinion on Justin Beiber. Empty
PostSubject: Re: My opinion on Justin Beiber.   My opinion on Justin Beiber. Icon_minitimeWed May 11, 2011 4:08 pm

Gaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah... I'm so late.... eeeeeeh
Anyways, I think he's a nice guy and all, his songs are catchy.
But he DOES have talent, he really does! It's just people hate it for some reason LOL
I think he's amazingly brave to deal with all the trollin' and crap he gets from haters.

_________________
degfaudeviantArtYouTubeProfile
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




My opinion on Justin Beiber. Empty
PostSubject: Re: My opinion on Justin Beiber.   My opinion on Justin Beiber. Icon_minitime

Back to top Go down
 
My opinion on Justin Beiber.
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» An Honest Opinion [Crack-a-lack-a-liciousness, Mai x Akira]
» Opinion about this yamadori
» loving ficus microcarpa,but need your opinion...
» How many times do you need another opinion? By Gimpy Cat
» The argument that wins it all.. In my opinion.

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Revolution :: Discussion :: Whatever.-
Jump to: